All users even administrators make mistakes.
Regularly we delete configurations accidentally.
Or we delete a configuration, and soon after we realize that we finally needed it.
All updates are versioned inside a configuration, but none process can restore a deleted configuration.
In this kind of update, we restore a backup on a local server to synchronize the deleted configuration.
Please add the feature described below:
* On configuration delete, instead of the real deletion, move the configuration into kind of "Trash"
* This trash can be an admin specific section, or a special configuration may like ~maintenance (may be easier to implement)
* If the trash is a special configuration, be careful to configurations with the same name to avoid name conflicts
* The configurations in trash should be deleted automatically after a period of X days
Please implement this feature.