In some cases we offer configurations that users can launch on demand.
In these cases, we also offer the possibility to cancel a requested build. But actually, we can only give permission to cancel all builds of the configuration, but not only the builds that the user requested himself.
So there is a security issue, users can cancel builds of other users.
Please create a new permission that will allow users to stop only builds they requested.